contestada

If you hit a ball into a water hazard you can drop another ball behind the water hazard and continue play with a one stroke penalty

True
False

Respuesta :

Answer:

Explanation:

What happens if you hit a golf ball into a water hazard?

If a player hits his ball into a water hazard (marked with yellow stakes) and does not find his ball, or finds it and chooses not to play it, there are two relief options: Proceed under Rule 27-1 (explained later in this article) and drop a ball where he/she last played from, with a penalty of one stroke.

The answer is true I think